Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa K. Maples

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa K. Maples

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Roberts

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service, Awesome Staff and Free coffee! And of course, they offer home/renters, pet and e-bike insurance."

Leticia Cortez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and fast!"

Jairo Sandoval

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Recommended and good customer service. (Original) Excelente servicio. Recomendado y buen trato al cliente."

Juliette Smiley

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say my personal experience with Alinka, has been wonderful, she exemplifies the meaning of excellent Customer service. Unfortunately the meaning of excellent Customer service in these trying times is almost impossible to find. I truly appreciate her. I would also like to say I appreciate Lisa Maples, as well. I have been with this office for (20) years and the response time and excellent Customer service is what I appreciate the most. Juliette Smiley"

Kathleen MacPherson

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a friend to Maple Leaf Property Management, helping our tenants and owners with their insurance needs. She is quick to respond and always has a smile on her face. We appreciate you Lisa!"

Jeremiah Posey

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great movement"

Derek Lau

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Jessica Burke

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at State Farm are doing good work!"

Bridget Osborn

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you!"

Kelvin Chiu

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing services for all families"

Malik Fahad Noori

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great"

Jonathan Pugliese

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great outreach program!"

Jesse Wiggles

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fun addition to the day and the daughter loved the wheel. Thanks! Go for the kids yo"

p Haines

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The fair is back! Yay!! So fun!"

Abhineet Mittal

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

Alfredo Garcia

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lisa is the best agent I've ever had, I recommend her (Original) Lisa es la mejor agente k e tenido se la recomiendo"

Sefer Zeqiraj

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the best customer service ever I have"

Stephen Cardinal

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph is great! Amazing rates and always available."

Lisa Ann Steiner

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars across the board! Lisa takes care of everything. It’s a great office and I’m glad they are my insurance."

bernardo gonzalez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, 100% recommended excellent attitude (Original) Excelente servicio,100% recomendable excelente actitud"

Abby Damoiseaux

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Lisa is not a good person. She is willing to go to fraudulent needs to benefit herself. DO NOT ASSOCIATE YOURSELF WITH LISA. She is rude, condescending, and has no respect when speaking to anyone."

Shorpay

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and good service well done Thanks"

Wellness Lady

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice service. They believe in providing education to their customers. They provide a high value of service."

Jeff Juel

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and very helpful. Prompt service too!"

Verônica Araujo

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"best place to get your car insurance, Lisa explains everything transparently thank you all for the great experience."