Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa K. Maples

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa K. Maples

4.7 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alfredo Garcia

Alfredo Garcia

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lisa is the best agent I've ever had, I recommend her (Original) Lisa es la mejor agente k e tenido se la recomiendo"
Profile photo of Sefer Zeqiraj

Sefer Zeqiraj

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the best customer service ever I have"
Profile photo of Stephen Cardinal

Stephen Cardinal

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph is great! Amazing rates and always available."
Profile photo of Lisa Ann Steiner

Lisa Ann Steiner

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars across the board! Lisa takes care of everything. It’s a great office and I’m glad they are my insurance."
Profile photo of bernardo gonzalez

bernardo gonzalez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, 100% recommended excellent attitude (Original) Excelente servicio,100% recomendable excelente actitud"
Profile photo of Abby Damoiseaux

Abby Damoiseaux

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Lisa is not a good person. She is willing to go to fraudulent needs to benefit herself. DO NOT ASSOCIATE YOURSELF WITH LISA. She is rude, condescending, and has no respect when speaking to anyone."
Profile photo of Shorpay

Shorpay

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and good service well done Thanks"
Profile photo of Wellness Lady

Wellness Lady

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice service. They believe in providing education to their customers. They provide a high value of service."
Profile photo of Jeff Juel

Jeff Juel

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and very helpful. Prompt service too!"
Profile photo of Verônica Araujo

Verônica Araujo

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"best place to get your car insurance, Lisa explains everything transparently thank you all for the great experience."
Profile photo of Joe Weil

Joe Weil

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chanell Adebiyi

Chanell Adebiyi

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren Moser

Lauren Moser

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of QUEEN NATURE

QUEEN NATURE

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is the Best, ❤ Caring, Compassion and dedicated to her customers."
Profile photo of Nas A

Nas A

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"These folks helped me with my life policy with long term care application. Excellent service by agent Lisa Maples and her team members."
Profile photo of Steven Le

Steven Le

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super responsive."
Profile photo of heidi corey

heidi corey

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the ONLY agent to have... Worth the money to have piece of mind that my home and everything in it is covered... Lisa cares about her clients as if they are family... Don't wait until it's too late to insure your home car or play toys..."
Profile photo of Nik Favia

Nik Favia

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I worked with Joseph, to transfer my coverage, and he was an absolute delight. He was prompt, explained everything in a way that made sense, and helped me make a smoother transition than I ever thought possible. Definitely recommend! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph was very helpful in helping me change my insurance services! He made sure that I didn't miss any details and was able to add/modify services very quickly!"
Profile photo of Chris P

Chris P

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Lisa for a few years now. Her and her staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. They give me affordable rates and help me save money each year! I am so pleased how fast they were able to reimburse me for an unexpected tow!"
Profile photo of Aditi Bhattarai

Aditi Bhattarai

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Being a new diver and new to insurance world I was a bit nervous while getting the quote but lisa took her time to explain me everything from coverage to some awesome discounts. Thank you lisa and your team, you guys are awesome."
Profile photo of Lisa K Maples

Lisa K Maples

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place with great people to provide great home, auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Carl Larson

Carl Larson

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5