Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan Chien-Hale

Morgan Chien-Hale

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Chien-Hale
"Joseph Roberts went above and beyond today in regards to our car insurance. He was professional, efficient, and provided personalized advice that made a huge difference for us. Cannot recommend this location this enough. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nancy Hall

Nancy Hall

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hall
"You are a great agent for life insurance"
Profile photo of Ava Loftin

Ava Loftin

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Loftin
"The agent who assisted me, Joseph Roberts, was fantastic. He was professional, and addressed my needs expertly! We communicated via phone and email over a couple of weeks, and he always answered my questions and got back to me in a timely manor. Thank you Joseph!"
Profile photo of Ibrahim barnous

Ibrahim barnous

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim barnous
"Great service for homeowners and car insurance. Give Lisa a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Piyush Kurkure

Piyush Kurkure

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piyush Kurkure
"Awesome service. Agents are very helpful and cooperative"
Profile photo of Joylene Aguirre

Joylene Aguirre

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joylene Aguirre
"We have been with Lisa and her team for several years and have had nothing but great experiences! Joseph has been especially knowledgeable, communicative, and willing to go above and beyond to help meet our needs."
Profile photo of Tareq Anwar

Tareq Anwar

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tareq Anwar
"Joseph was great with my first auto insurance. He helped me from the beginning to the end, making everything easy to understand. Really happy with his service!"
Profile photo of herm han

herm han

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by herm han
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Haile Gebreyohannes

Haile Gebreyohannes

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haile Gebreyohannes
"Great service for car insurance . Call Lisa."
Profile photo of Raul Osuna

Raul Osuna

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Osuna
"(Translated by Google) The best insurance agents, very friendly Alinka battharai, always at the service, very excellent insurance company and her agent Lizá, the best service that exists here in Seattle (Original) Los mejores agentes de seguros muy amables Alinka battharai siempre al servicio muy excelente compañía de seguros y su agente Lizá de la mejor atención que existe aquí en Seattle"
Profile photo of Patty Bailey

Patty Bailey

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Bailey
"Excellent service, professional service, friendly and able to answer every question."
Profile photo of Bob Pack

Bob Pack

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Pack
"Lisa was very helpful as always, answered all my questions, and help me in a very timely and efficient manner, 10 out of 10 would recommend again!"
Profile photo of Wi Her

Wi Her

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wi Her
"(Translated by Google) The best !!!! It solves everything and quickly! (Original) La mejor !!!! Todo lo soluciona y rápido!"
Profile photo of Summer Liu

Summer Liu

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Liu
"Lisa and Joseph are awesome! Always available to help with any inquiries. They not only do business but keep a good relationship and care for the customers. Definitely recommend them. They also help customers save money on insurance as well!"
Profile photo of Paul Mozingo

Paul Mozingo

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Mozingo
"I have been with them for years. Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and more than professional. I have never had a car insurance company go above and beyond like this. From follow up phone calls, to where even my guy Joseph met me to get my payment on his way home to keep my insurance going. Lisa Maples hands down has the best employees and professional ran company. I am glad I chose this place. I would most definitely recommend for you to switch to this location and you will see the above and beyond that they constantly perform. Lisa Maples and fam, thank you."
Profile photo of Anne Phinney

Anne Phinney

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Phinney
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of mcSpicyChicken

mcSpicyChicken

September 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by mcSpicyChicken
"My realistic experience with Statefarm will be 3/5 stars but after that reply on my review I’m keeping it at 1 star. I was with StateFarm at a different agent for 2 years until I moved to Northgate and switched to this agent. The office staff at sign-up was great, Lisa is sweet and was helpful. They even sent me thanksgiving cards which was sweet. What wasn’t great was that they increased my premium suddenly by almost 39% I went from paying $150 to almost $200 dollars. When I called to ask why this is so, a guy picked up and he was so blasse about it. Basically said there’s nothing they could do even though I do not have any accidents or tickets in the time I’ve been with them or my driving record. He took about 5 mins to tell me that it might my car comprehensive rating or something went down. The car is just 2 years old (by year), no accidents, and I barely drive it because I don’t need to for work. I told him that I am being forced to shop around and he didn’t seem worried. Fast forward a few months later I actually did cancel my policy and that’s when I received a few panicked calls but by then it was too late. The point is, I know this is business but y’all didn’t do everything to help, like no let’s explore how we can help you save until after I canceled. I was so gutted, felt like I was being punished even though I did nothing wrong. A $50 increase might not be much to some but it’s gas money for me. That’s why I am leaving this review to whoever is moderating the reviews."
Profile photo of Krisfer Henriquez

Krisfer Henriquez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krisfer Henriquez
"(Translated by Google) It is the best office, the friendliness is excellent (Original) Es la mejor oficina la amabilidad es exelente"
Profile photo of Andy Laico

Andy Laico

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Laico
"Lisa is the best insurance agent i've ever used by far. Great communication, saved us money, has helped resolve things quickly, is super courteous and a real pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her to everyone. I would really give her 15 stars !!!"
Profile photo of Betty Talley

Betty Talley

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Talley
"Alinka is wonkerful. Great customer relations. She is great to work with as a customer is would give her a 5 rating."
Profile photo of Socorro alvarez

Socorro alvarez

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Socorro alvarez
"(Translated by Google) Mega Excellent, I really appreciate your work, your kindness and your attention. (Original) Mega Excelente, aprecio mucho su trabajo su amabilidad y su atención"
Profile photo of Lester Hicks

Lester Hicks

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Hicks
"Service with a smile. Helped me get my Drive Safe and Save set up on my car policy. Highly recommend your call."
Profile photo of Ronald Maples

Ronald Maples

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Maples
"The perfect team to help you with your home, car, life and pet insurance."
Profile photo of Meenasree A

Meenasree A

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meenasree A
"Joseph was very kind enough to patiently walk me through a new policy and answered all my questions! I'd definitely recommend Lisa and Joseph."
Profile photo of Kiyo Liya

Kiyo Liya

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiyo Liya
"Omg! thank you for explaining your new LightStream- consumer cash loans. The loan process was seemless. Thank you for taking time every now and then to review all my state farm polices."